COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES

UPCOMING EVENTS

Date/Time Event
12/07/2017 - 17/07/2017
All Day
12th PSRH Conference Vanuatu 2017
Vanuatu Port Vila, Vanuatu

LATEST NEWS

11

Jun 17

Notice of the 12th Biennial General Meeting – Agenda

PACIFIC SOCIETY FOR REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH 12th BIENNIAL GENERAL MEETING NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the twelve Biennial General Meeting (BGM)...
Read More

8

May 17

Mary Magabe Award, Research Awards, Distinguished Service Awards

  PSRH Mary Magabe Scholarship Application Form PSRH RESEARCH AWARDS PSRH DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD
Read More

2

Jan 17

Pacific Journal of Reproductive Health, Dec 2016 Issue 4 Published

The Editorial Board of the Pacific Journal of Reproductive Health (PJRH) is happy to announce the publication of the 4th...
Read More

12

Dec 16

PEMNeT lands in the Cook Islands

by Dr Yin May (Chief Medical and Clinical Officer) The PEMNet training for the doctors, nurses and midwives in the Cook...
Read More

11

Dec 16

PEMNeT takes off in Niue

by Dr Sharron Bolitho (with editorial additions by Dr Alec Ekeroma) The smallest nation in the world may not have...
Read More

15

Nov 16

PEMNeT takes off in Kiribati

  By Dr Ioanna Beiataua (supplements by Dr Sharron Bolitho) "We started the PEMNeT training as soon as we returned...
Read More

14

Nov 16

PSRH President Speaks at Cairns Fund Raiser

Midwife Kathy Gapirongo, PSRH President, was a guest speaker at a Send Hope Not Flowers Charity function hosted by the...
Read More

14

Nov 16

PSRH Mary Magabe Scholarship Awarded to Sr Kinisena Bolalevu

Three applications for the PSRH May Magabe Scholarship were received by deadline. The PSRH Board congratulates Charge Midwife Kinisena Bolalevu of...
Read More

16

Oct 16

Leaders in Obstetrics and Gynaecology in PNG

At the recent O&G Symposium held in Alotau in early September, a number of young emerging leaders went on stage...
Read More

16

Oct 16

RANZCOG Pacific CPD program

RANZCOG was represented at the recent Fiji Obstetrics & Gynaecology Society (FOGS) by Ms Carmel Walker, Senior Coordinator, Global Health...
Read More

OUR BLOGS

By Alec Ekeroma / December 24, 2016

It has been a chocka of a year!

Our Videos

PSRH NEWSLETTER

Please donate generously to the PSRH Scholarship Fund. We aim to sponsor the education or training of a clinician from the Pacific Islands either in the Islands or in Australia or NZ.
Every scholarship is worth $5,000 and is awarded annually.
Since the PSRH is a Charitable Trust, your donation is acknowledge for tax purposes.

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES

American Samoa Bethel Muasau-Howard

O&G Specialist

LBJ Tropical Medical Centre

Pagopago 96799

midoriee@hotmail.com

 

Australia

Ms Carmel Walker

RANZCOG

254-260 Albert Street

East Melbourne

 

John Wilson

O&G Specialist

Shanti Raman

Paediatrician

 

cwalker@ranzcog.edu.au

 

 

 

 

johnwilson@bigpond.com

 

 

s.raman@unsw.edu.au

 

Cook Islands

 

Yin Yin May

O&G Specialist

Rarotonga Hopsital

PO Box 292, Rarotonga

 

Lycee Teiotu

Chief Midwife

m.aung@health.gov.ck

 

 

 

l.teiotu@health.gov.ck

 

FSM–Chuuk State

James Edylong

O&G Specialist

PO Box 1129

Weno, Chuuk 96942

 

jedilyong@fsmhealth.fm

 

Fiji Litia Narube

Consultant

CWMH

 

Tagiyaco Vakaloloma

Sister in Charge

CWMH

 

Lotaimi Lepolo

Sister in Charge

Lautoka

Narube-tianarube@gmail.com

 

 

 

tagiy_2005@yahoo.com

 

 

 

lotaimi@yahoo.com

 

 

Kiribati Ioanna Beiatau

Consultant

Kiribati

ioannaioran@gmail.com
Nauru

 

 

New Zealand

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niue

Vae Kepa

Midwife

 

Elenora Bukateci

Midwife

 

Sharon Bolitho

O&G Specialist

Christchurch

 

Viwa Ilisapeci Lailai-Tasmania

vaekeppa@gmail.com

 

 

ebukatec@hotmail.com

 

 

sharron.bolitho@cdhb.govt.nz

 

 

 

viwa@mail.nu

Palau

 

Debbie Ngemaes

O&G Specialist

Palau State Hospital

Pox 10213

Koror

Republic of Palau 96940

d_ngemaes@palau-health.net

 

Papua New Guinea

 

Gunzee Gawin

Consultant

Popendetta

Papua New Guinea

 

Maureen Moti

Midwife

Mt Hagen, PNG

 

Patricia Gahanao

Midwife

Morobe Province

 

Lahui Geita

Consultant

Port Moresby

gawin.gunzee@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

maureenmoti27@gmail.com

 

 

 

mitielpatricia@gmail.com

 

 

 

lahui.geita@gmail.com

 

 

Samoa Salote Vaai

Senior Registrar

National Hospital (TTM)

PO Box 1513, Apia

 

Robyn Roache

Midwife

 

John AhChing

Consultant

salotevaai1987@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

johnahching@gmail.com

 

Solomon Islands

 

Jenny Gaiofa

Secretary PSRH LOC

 

Henry Kako

Medical Officer

 

Leanne Panisi

O&G Specialist

 

Jessie Larui

V/President,SIMS

jgaiofa@moh.gov.sb

 

 

hkako@moh.gov.sb

 

 

vatumanivo@gmail.com

 

 

laruijessie@gmail.com

 

Vanuatu Tony Harry

O&G Specialist

Vila Central Hospital

PO Box 1211, Port Vila

 

Margaret Tarere

Registrar

 

Debbie Fred

Midwife

tharry@vanuatu.gov.vu

 

 

 

 

ltng.buana@gmail.com

 

 

dfred@vanuatu.gov.vu

 

Tonga Maake Tupou

O&G Specialist

 

Tuutanga Tovo

Sister in Charge

dr_maaketupou@yahoo.com

 

 

ttuutanga@gmail.com

Newsletter Sign-Up

facebook_circle_color-128icon128-2x

Contact Us

Pacific Society for Reproductive Health
Address:     525 Remuera Rd, New Zealand, 1050
Phone No.: +649 5235254
Fax No. :      +649 523 5253
Email :          eo@psrh.org.nz

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail